Stay Tuned! Working Daily For The Groom..

Deals!! Great ideas ‘n places!!

We’re currently building connections for Sacramento-area, Bay Area, and Tahoe Weddings!

What’s hot?!.. What’s NOT? » This is your site…So share the great ideas!

NorCal…HoneymoonsWorldwide…

Let a “Pro” handle the details! Contact KCL Travel – Ellen @ 916/987.7648; eM:ellenkcl@yahoo.com; Online: www.kcltravel.com.

Wanna Dance… In FRANCE?!…. French Escapades – Jacqueline Grandchamps, Tour Coordinator @ 510/483.5713; eM: info@frenchescapade.com; Online: www.frenchescapade.com!

° ¤ ° ¤ ° ¤ ° ¤ °

Bay Area Weddings…

How ’bout getting married at The Presidio! Contact: Interfaith Center at the Presidio – tel: 415/561.3930; Online: www.SanFranciscoWeddings.org.

The SF Metro site: The City Club – Alison Angelo @ 415/362.6691; eM: Alison.Angelo@cityclubs.com; Online: www.cityclubsf.com.

Totally Unique Site: The Kimpton Hotel – David Walovich @ 415/292.8136; eM: david.walovich@kimptonhotels.com; Online: www.kimptonhotels.com.

A Wedding ON The Bay! Hornblower Cruises – Lyndsay Bailey @ 415/438.8310; eM: LBailey@hornblower.com; Online: www.hornblower.com.

A SF Premier Photographer: Rená Gyarmati – creative images by rená – tel: 916/704.3210; eM: creativeimagesrena@sbcglobal.net; Online:www.creativeimagesrena.com.

Another Premier SF Photographer: Brent LaChapelle – Deux Hommes Photography @ 415/505.0388; Online: www.deuxhommesphoto.com.

Impressive Dove Releases: Doves Aflight – Steve Klausner – tel: 707/996.5972; eM: info@dovesaflight.com; Online: www.dovesaflight.com.

Your DJ in the Bay Area: Relative Motion – Rick Wolcott @ 925/348.2920; eM: relativemotiondj@astound.net; Online: www.RelativeMotionDJ.com.

Fun! Fun! More Fun!…”Get Flipped” Photo Favors! – Patrick McMichael @ 800/944.9585; eM: patrick@djay.com; Online: www.SanFranciscoPhotoBooth.com.

Gotta eat! Your Bay Area Caterer is Cheat A Little Catering – Brian Morriss @ 650/227.1125; eM: brian@cheatalittle.com; Online: www.cheatalittle.com.

Bridal Suite Gift (Bridesmaids Gifts, too) idea: Sigrid Herr Sculptures – tel: 510/708.9635; eM: sigrid@herrsculptures.com; Online www.herrsculptures.com.

~~~~~~

Lake Tahoe Weddings..

Lake Tahoe Cruises - Lindsay Schnadig @ 530/543.6113; eM: schnadig-lindsay@aramark.com; Online: www.laketahoecruises.com.

The Top Caterer - Cheat A Little Catering – Brian Morriss @ 650/227.1125; eM: brian@cheatalittle.com; Online: www.cheatalittle.com.

SacGroom.com: The ONLY Site 100% Dedicated to GROOMS!